I Wrote a Book of Poetry

And it’s out today!

Kennedy Wren
1 min readJun 22, 2020

--

Photo by Florian Klauer on Unsplash

On June 19th 2020 my first collection of poetry called “Lovely Dirty, Fragile” was published on Amazon for kindle. It’s honestly a dream come true and a long time coming. This is the first of many books I’ll be publishing this year and I can’t wait to share it all with you.

This book is a collection of poems that represent the beauty of how a relationship can start, how dirty and tainted it feels when it goes wrong, and how fragile you can be when it’s over…

Kennedy Montecue

Excerpts from collection

Buy the book here!

Sign up for the newsletter here!

--

--

Kennedy Wren

God has completely healed me from Mental Illness. Now I share my life experiences living in total freedom as a Prophetic Pastor.