I have a podcast!

kaleidoscope mind with Kennedy Wren

Kennedy Wren
2 min readNov 28, 2021

--

Photo by Icons8 Team on Unsplash

Kaleidoscope Mind with Kennedy Wren is a faith- based podcast for women navigating their late 20’s early 30’s.

Even though It has a faith-base, I talk about topics and subjects that everyone can relate to such as

  • Careers and career changes
  • Dating
  • friendships
  • toxic traits
  • Family
  • The holidays
  • post- pandemic life
  • Money
  • Creativity
  • ADHD
  • Content Creation

and that’s just the first few months

This is a family friendly podcast and will not be discussing topics that may make some people uncomfortable. ( If you can’t bring it up with a 5 year old or your 89 year-old grandparents at the dinner table , then it wouldn’t be discussed)

The first episode just came out today,

This one is heavily faith-based, but the next one will be about careers and career changes.

Give it a listen and if you like the podcast, I would be so grateful to you if you saved and shared it!

--

--

Kennedy Wren

God has completely healed me from Mental Illness. Now I share my life experiences living in total freedom as a Prophetic Pastor.